Youth Fixtures

Below are the fixtures for the 2017/2017 British Inter-Counties Youth Darts (Southern Section). Your support at these games is very welcome.

All home games are played at the Royal British Legion, Worcestor Park. Toe the Oche at 12.00pm.

Sunday 8th October 2017

Sussex v Surrey

Kent V Essex

London v Bye

Sunday 29th October 2017

Essex v Sussex

Bye v Surrey

London V Kent

Sunday 19th November 2017

Sussex v Bye

Essex v London

Surrey v Kent

Sunday 10th December 2017

London v Sussex

Kent v Bye

Surrey V Essex

Sunday 28th January 2018

Sussex V Kent

London V Surrey

Bye V Essex

Sunday 25th February 2018

Surrey v Sussex

Essex v Kent

Bye V London

 

Sunday 18th March 2018

Sussex v Essex

Surrey v Bye

Kent v London

Sunday 8th April 2018

Bye v Sussex

London v Essex

Kent v Surrey

Sunday 29th April 2018

Sussex v London

Bye v Kent

Essex V Surrey

Sunday 20th May 2018

Kent v Sussex

Surrey v London

Essex v Bye